Romain Virgo Released Highly Anticipated Mixtape “Go Hard 2013 and Beyond”

Romain Virgo Released Highly Anticipated Mixtape “Go Hard 2013 and Beyond”

Like This Video 103007
September 3, 2013

Romain Virgo Released Highly Anticipated Mixtape “Go Hard 2013 and Beyond”. This mixtape was mixed by Dj Wayne/Wizzle from Jamaica Radio Station Irie FM. This is a 25 track Mixtape.


1. Intro
2. Jah jah over all things
3. Baby Mother
4. Marie
5. Cry Tears For you
6. Beautiful
7. Mama Say
8. Mussi Mad
9. Nah for get
10. Fired up in side
11. Cold side
12. As the money done
13. Only if they knew
14. Need you/lean on me
15. Everlasting Love
16. Beat yu down
17. Lethal weapon
18. Dem a coward
19. Food fi de plate/Tink Me Weak
20. Go Harder
21. Me a wait
22. Scary movie
23. We worry feat. Konshens
24.Cyah Even Look Pon me
25. Free style


Contact Info:

876-754-0848  |  876-420-8862  |  876-362-4032  |  876-371-6824  |

Share: Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on RedditShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Similar Videos

Natures Way Entertainment released their new One Drop Riddim entitled “Soul Reggae”

11987 0

Natures Way Entertainment start off the year with their new one drop riddim “SOUL REGGAE“, which features:   Busy Signal Christopher Martin Alva Kehv Chevaughn Thugsy Malone Zamunda Wayne Wonder Jah Mason Mr. Melody Jhamelia Danieal Stratdon Unstoppable Fyah Engee

Top 10 Rebel Salute 2016 Performances

882 4

There were an abundance of strong performances last weekend at the 22nd staging of Rebel Salute at Grizzly’s Plantation Cove in St Ann. With all those great performances, it was difficult to select a Top 10, but that didn’t stop

I Octane “Crying To The Nation” Album now in stores

31366 0

I Octane 16 tracks Album “Crying To The Nation” is now in stores. Can also be purchased on itunes. Support Reggae/Dancehall Music. Tracklist: 1. Rules Of Life 2. Help I Please 3. Vanity Will Come 4. Nuh Love Inna Dem


No Comments Yet!

No Comments Yet!

But You can be first one to write one

Only registered users can comment.